♥wimpi♥

Juli Majer, one of the artists exhibiting in the Woweezonk Small Press Area at TCAF this year 

(Source: wimpi)

We are so happy to announce that thanks to the very generous people at The Beguiling and TCAF we are curating a small press room yet again this year!!! ♥♥♥

We’ve a really sweet lineup for 2014, so please do stop by the Wowee Zonk Small Press Area @ the Toronto Reference Library on May 10th & 11th ☺.☺

Our area will include the following awesomeee list of artists/publishers: 

Chris Kuzma - www.chriskuzma.com
Patrick Kyle - www.patrickkyle.com
Ginette Lapalme - www.ginettelapalme.com
Closed Caption Comics - www.closedcaptioncomics.blogspot.ca
Mark Connery
Marc Bell - www.marcbelldept.blogspot.ca
Amy Lockhart - www.amylockhart.ca
Breakdown Press - www.breakdownpress.com
Keith Jones - www.keithcomics.tumblr.com
Ryan Dodgson - www.rjdodgson.tumblr.com
Phil Woollam - www.philwoollam.tumblr.com
Lauren Albert - www.plslala.com
Adam Buttrick - www.adambuttrick.com
Andy Burkholder - www.andyburkholder.blogspot.ca
Sab Meynert - www.sabmeynert.com
Eric Williams - www.ericdraws.com
Lale Westvind - www.lalewestvind.blogspot.ca
Michael Comeau - www.comeaumichael.blogspot.ca
Rosena Fung - www.rosenafung.com
Selena Wong - www.selenawong.com
Juli Majer - www.wimpi.tumblr.com
Space Face Books - www.spacefacebooks.com
Eunice Luk - www.euniceluk.com
Alabaster - www.illustriousalabaster.com
Ethan Rilly - www.popehats.ca
OCADU Student Table Crew

We can’t wait to see you there!!! 

chriskuzma:

Standup Comedy 

collegehoveltime.gif

etteette:

this was my contribution to the CAKE 2012 Book anthology 

puketrick:

Did this one for the New York Times Letters page yesterday. Thanks to AD Alexandra Zsigmond. 

(via stinckers)

comicsworkbook:

Patrick Kyle 

"Now You’ve Really Done It"

Made for Comics Workbook

(via puketrick)

chriskuzma:

Old comic for Patrick Kyle’s “Mana Leak”.

puketrick:

Don’t Break the Oath, Drawings by Patrick Kyle

16 Pages, Orange Ink on Green Paper. 

Available at Comic Arts Brooklyn. 

comicartsbrooklyn:

CODA is my new book debuting at CAB this November.